Contact

Ellen Grauer Court Reporting
126 East 56th Street, Fifth Floor
New York, NY 10022
Office:
Toll Free:
Fax:
212-750-1097

Administration

Jady Ortega: jortega@ellengrauer.com

Scheduling

Heather Wade: hwade@ellengrauer.com

Production

Aaron Pedersen: apedersen@ellengrauer.com

Client Services

Caroline Sprance: csprance@ellengrauer.com
Andrew Zampella: azampella@ellengrauer.com

Billing Inquiries

Evelyn Aristy: earisty@ellengrauer.com

President

Ellen Grauer: egrauer@ellengrauer.com